About Us

We are Simplicity Air Ltd.

Simplicity Air Ltd. was founded in 1998 and is dedicated to installing and servicing mobile HVAC units for both on and off road vehicles. Our dedication to our OEM’s makes us stand out in the marketplace and provide them with the products and knowledge needed to improve their fleets. We are a market leader in providing climate-based solutions for fleets, both in installation and product selection, and continue to be an award-winning dealer for both Eberspächer and Red Dot.

Our Amazing Team

Brian Bassindale
President
Carolyn Bassindale
VP Business Development
carolynb@simplicityair.com
Ruth Organ
VP Finance
Doug McKen
Service Bus. Dev.
dougm@simplicityair.com
Jason Hardie
Service Manager
jasonh@simplicityair.com
Nick Brucculeri
PArts Manager
nickb@simplicityair.com
Gina Collis
Service Coordinator
ginac@simplicityair.com
Tanya Proteau
OEM Customer Service
tanyap@simplicityair.com
Cody Bassindale
Mechanical Engineering Technologist
codyb@simplicityair.com
Colin Bassindale
Procurement
colinb@simplicityair.com
Paul Leudke
Shipper/Receiver
paull@simplicityair.com
Gary Secord
Technician
Josh Smith
Technician
Greg Catlin
Technician
Shane Smith
Production assembler
Brian Fedsin
Production Assembler